Staff Directory

Allen, Beverly
ESL/ELL (District)
ballen@wpsdk12.org

Barry, Elizabeth
Computer Applications Teacher
ebarry@wpsdk12.org

Benjamin, Justin
Science Teacher - 8th grade
jbenjamin@wpsdk12.org

Bennett, Cherese
Vocal Music Teacher
cbennett@wpsdk12.org

Blough, Nicole
SPED Teacher - 7th Grade
nblough@wpsdk12.org

Butz, Cody
Custodian
cbutz@wpsdk12.org

Chism, Brandi
Math Teacher - 6th Grade
bchism@wpsdk12.org

Cleveland, Jill
Science Teacher - 6th Grade
jcleveland@wpsdk12.org

Conklin, Cheryl
Vocal Music Accompanist
cconklin@wpsdk12.org

DeSchmidt, Josh
Restorative Practices Coordinator (District)
jdeschmidt@wpsdk12.org

Duncanson, Jessica
Para-Ed Management Intervention
jduncanson@wpsdk12.org

Everhart, Shannon
School Resource Officer
severhart@wpsdk12.org

Garcia, Kayla
Instrumental Music Teacher
kgarcia@wpsdk12.org

Geniesse, Nicole
Instructional Resource Teacher
ngeniesse@wpsdk12.org

Gibson, Cil
Attendance Secretary
cgibson@wpsdk12.org

Gilbreath, Pete
Custodian
pgilbreath@wpsdk12.org

Godwin, Nancy
SPED Teacher - 6th Grade
ngodwin@wpsdk12.org

Goings, Sean
Coordinator of District Safety & Security
sgoings@wpsdk12.org

Goings, Yvonne
Principal
ygoings@wpsdk12.org

Gustafson, Lynette
Counselor
lgustafson@wpsdk12.org

Hatfield, Carrol
SPED Teacher
chatfield@wpsdk12.org

Hatton-Gutierrez, Laurie
Social Studies Teacher - 6th Grade
lgutierrez@wpsdk12.org

Havens, Kelly
Language Arts Teacher - 7th/8th Grade
khavens@wpsdk12.org

Hill, Lisa
Science Teacher - 7th Grade
lhill@wpsdk12.org

Honeycutt, Benjamin
Social Studies Teacher - 7th Grade
bhoneycutt@wpsdk12.org

Kleyman, Kassy
Speech (District)
kkleyman@wpsdk12.org

Krebs, Lori
Language Arts Teacher - 6th Grade
lkrebs@wpsdk12.org

Leafers, Misty
Social Studies Teacher - 8th Grade
mleafers@wpsdk12.org

Lee, Merideth
Nurse Assistant
mlee@wpsdk12.org

Loper, Mike
Para-Ed Management Intervention
mloper@wpsdk12.org

Luciani, Donna
Media Assistant
dluciani@wpsdk12.org

Macari, Craig
Restorative Practices Walkabout
cmacari@wpsdk12.org

Magnuson, Laura
School Health Professional
lmagnuson@wpsdk12.org

Martin, Catherine
Math Teacher - 7th/8th Grade
cmartin@wpsdk12.org

Metcalfe, Debie
Building Secretary
dmetcalfe@wpsdk12.org

Myers, Luke
Counselor - Intern
lmyers@wpsdk12.org

Naples, Laurie
Affective Needs Program
lnaples@wpsdk12.org

Orahood, Morgan
Math Teacher - 6th/7th Grade
morahood@wpsdk12.org

Parker, Tami
Para-Ed - Copy Room/Lunch Duty/Athletics
tparker@wpsdk12.org

Pedroza, Irene
Para-Ed - ELL
ipedroza@wpsdk12.org

Pileggi, Jervaise
Secondary Gifted and Talented (District)
jpileggi@wpsdk12.org

Rhodus, Kathy
Instructional Technology Coach (District)
krhodus@wpsdk12.org

Roberts, Diana
On-Line School Gr.6-12 (District)
droberts@wpsdk12.org

Rucker, Stephanie
Family & Consumer Science Teacher
srucker@wpsdk12.org

Sample, Alexa
Restorative Practices Walkabout
asample@wpsdk12.org

Sanders, Jeff
Custodian
jsanders@wpsdk12.org

Schoudel, Mike
Math Teacher - 7th Grade
mschoudel@wpsdk12.org

Schroetlin, Amber
Language Arts Teacher - 6th/8th Grade
aschroetlin@wpsdk12.org

Schultz, Ryan
Social Studies Teacher - 6th/8th Grade
rschultz@wpsdk12.org

Seward, Suzanne
SPED Teacher - 8th Grade
sseward@wpsdk12.org

Shaw, Tami
Math Teacher - 8th Grade
tshaw@wpsdk12.org

Smith, Amy
Language Arts Teacher - 7th Grade
asmith@wpsdk12.org

Spalding, Greg
Social Studies Teacher - 6th/7th Grade
gspalding@wpsdk12.org

Stickler, George
Head Custodian
gstickler@wpsdk12.org

Stone, Dawn
Nurse (District)
dstone@wpsdk12.org

Street, Erin
Assistant Principal
estreet@wpsdk12.org

Stuart, Jessica
Science Teacher - 7th/8th Grade
jstuart@wpsdk12.org

Suiter, Jackie
Tech. Support
jsuiter@wpsdk12.org

Sullivan, Donna
Front Office - Para-Educator
dsullivan@wpsdk12.org

Thompson, Anna
Language Arts Teacher - 8th Grade
athompson@wpsdk12.org

Vergenz, Nicole
P.E. Teacher
nvergenz@wpsdk12.org

Vetter-Thompson, Penny
Art Teacher
pvetter@wpsdk12.org

Walter, Jeannie
Media Specialist
jwalter@wpsdk12.org

Wegmann, Carol
Social Worker (District)
cwegmann@wpsdk12.org

Weirich, Rick
P.E. Teacher
rweirich@wpsdk12.org

Wiley, Mindy
Science Teacher - 6th/7th Grade
mwiley@wpsdk12.org

Wilkins, Deborah
Para-Ed Management Intervention
dwilkins@wpsdk12.org

Print Friendly