Staff Directory

Barry, Elizabeth
Computer Teacher
ebarry@wpsdk12.org

Benjamin, Justin
Science Teacher
jbenjamin@wpsdk12.org

Bennett, Cherese
Vocal Music Teacher
cbennett@wpsdk12.org

Blough, Nicole
Social Studies Teacher
nblough@wpsdk12.org

Bolden, Marvin
Special Education
mbolden@wpsdk12.org

Butz, Cody
Custodian
cbutz@wpsdk12.org

Camp, Laura
Paraeducator-Media Assistant
lcamp@wpsdk12.org

Clark, Taylor/ Wolcott, Angela
Math Intervention Teacher
tclark@wpsdk12.org / awolcott@wpsdk12.org

Cleveland, Jill
Science Teacher
jcleveland@wpsdk12.org

Conklin, Cheryl
Vocal Music Accompanist
cconklin@wpsdk12.org

Copp, Monica
Paraeducator-Management Intervention
mcopp@wpsdk12.org

Cruz, Kim
Paraeducator - SPED
kcruz@wpsdk12.org

Eggspuehler, Brad
Social Studies Teacher
beggspuehler@wpsdk12.org

Geniesse, Nicole
Literacy Intervention Teacher
ngeniesse@wpsdk12.org

Gibson, Cil
Attendance Secretary
cgibson@wpsdk12.org

Gilbreath, Pete
Custodian
pgilbreath@wpsdk12.org

Godwin, Nancy
Paraeducator-Sp. Ed.
ngodwin@wpsdk12.org

Goings, Yvonne
Principal
ygoings@wpsdk12.org

Gustafson, Lynette
Counselor
lgustafson@wpsdk12.org

Gutierrez, Laurie
Language Arts Teacher
lgutierrez@wpsdk12.org

Havens, Kelly
Language Arts Teacher
khavens@wpsdk12.org

Herman, Joel
Counseling Intern
jherman@wpsdk12.org

Kettler, Caleb
Science Teacher
ckettler@wpsdk12.org

Kettler, Kate
Counselor
kkettler@wpsdk12.org

Larson, Larry
Custodian
llarson@wpsdk12.org

Luciani, Donna
Paraeducator - SPED
dluciani@wpsdk12.org

Martin, Catherine
Math Teacher
cmartin@wpsdk12.org

McCay, Ryan
Assistant Principal
rmccay@wpsdk12.org

McComas, Emily
Language Arts Teacher
emccomas@wpsdk12.org

Meins, Jim
P.E. Teacher
jmeins@wpsdk12.org

Merson, Stefanie
Paraeducator-Health Aide
smerson@wpsdk12.org

Metcalfe, Debie
Building Secretary
dmetcalfe@wpsdk12.org

Naples, Laurie
Management Intervention Teacher
lnaples@wpsdk12.org

Parker, Tami
Paraeducator-Copy Room/Lunch Duty/Athletics
tparker@wpsdk12.org

Pedroza, Irene
Paraeducator/ESL-ELL
ipedroza@wpsdk12.org

Pileggi, Jervaise
Language Arts Teacher
jpileggi@wpsdk12.org

Powell, Katrina
Paraeducator-Sp. Ed.
kpowell@wpsdk12.org

Reavis, Sonia
Math Teacher
sreavis@wpsdk12.org

Roberts, Diana
On-Line School
droberts@wpsdk12.org

Rucker, Stephanie
Social Studies Teacher
srucker@wpsdk12.org

Schoudel, Mike
Math Teacher
mschoudel@wpsdk12.org

Schultz, Ryan
Social Studies Teacher
rschultz@wpsdk12.org

Shaw, Tami
Math Teacher
tshaw@wpsdk12.org

Silloway, Evan
Instrumental Music Teacher
esilloway@wpsdk12.org

Smith, Amy
Language Arts Teacher
asmith@wpsdk12.org

Spalding, Greg
Social Studies Teacher
gspalding@wpsdk12.org

Stickler, George
Head Custodian
gstickler@wpsdk12.org

Street, Erin
Instructional Research Teacher
estreet@wpsdk12.org

Stuart, Jessica
Science Teacher
jstuart@wpsdk12.org

Suiter, Jackie
Tech. Support
jsuiter@wpsdk12.org

Sullivan, Donna
Paraeducator-Front Office
dsullivan@wpsdk12.org

Swank, Kim
Paraeducator - SPED
kswank@wpsdk12.org

Thompson, Anna
Language Arts Teacher
athompson@wpsdk12.org

Useman, Scott
Nurse
suseman@wpsdk12.org

Vergenz, Nicole
P.E. Teacher
nvergenz@wpsdk12.org

Vetter-Thompson, Penny
Art Teacher
pvetter@wpsdk12.org

Vogt, Peggy
Family & Consumer Science Teacher
pvogt@wpsdk12.org

Walter, Jeannie
Media Specialist
jwalter@wpsdk12.org

Wiley, Mindy
Science Teacher
mwiley@wpsdk12.org

Wilkins, Deborah
Paraeducator - Management Instervention
dwilkins@wpsdk12.org

Print Friendly