Staff Directory

Barry, Elizabeth
Computer Teacher
ebarry@wpsdk12.org

Behr, Cynthia
Paraeducator
cbehr@wpsdk12.org

Benjamin, Justin
Science Teacher
jbenjamin@wpsdk12.org

Bennett, Cherese
Vocal Music Teacher
cbennett@wpsdk12.org

Blough, Nicole
SPED Teacher
nblough@wpsdk12.org

Butz, Cody
Custodian
cbutz@wpsdk12.org

Chism, Brandi
Math Teacher
bchism@wpsdk12.org

Cleveland, Jill
Science Teacher
jcleveland@wpsdk12.org

Conklin, Cheryl
Vocal Music Accompanist
cconklin@wpsdk12.org

Copp, Monica
Paraeducator - Management Intervention
mcopp@wpsdk12.org

Cruz, Kim
Paraeducator - SPED
kcruz@wpsdk12.org

Eggspuehler, Brad
Social Studies Teacher
beggspuehler@wpsdk12.org

Geniesse, Nicole
Literacy Intervention Teacher
ngeniesse@wpsdk12.org

Gibson, Cil
Attendance Secretary
cgibson@wpsdk12.org

Gilbreath, Pete
Custodian
pgilbreath@wpsdk12.org

Godwin, Nancy
Paraeducator - SPED
ngodwin@wpsdk12.org

Goings, Yvonne
Principal
ygoings@wpsdk12.org

Gustafson, Lynette
Counselor
lgustafson@wpsdk12.org

Gutierrez, Laurie
Language Arts Teacher
lgutierrez@wpsdk12.org

Hatfield, Carrol
SPED Teacher
chatfield@wpsdk12.org

Havens, Kelly
Language Arts Teacher
khavens@wpsdk12.org

Kettler, Caleb
Science Teacher
ckettler@wpsdk12.org

Kettler, Kate
Counselor
kkettler@wpsdk12.org

Krebs, Lori
Language Arts Teacher
lkrebs@wpsdk12.org

Lee, Merideth
Nurse Assistance
mlee@wpsdk12.org

Loper, Mike
Paraeducator
mloper@wpsdk12.org

Luciani, Donna
Paraeducator - Library
dluciani@wpsdk12.org

Martin, Catherine
Math Teacher
cmartin@wpsdk12.org

McCay, Ryan
Assistant Principal
rmccay@wpsdk12.org

Meins, Jim
P.E. Teacher
jmeins@wpsdk12.org

Metcalfe, Debie
Building Secretary
dmetcalfe@wpsdk12.org

Myers, Luke
Counselor - Intern
lmyers@wpsdk12.org

Naples, Laurie
Management Intervention Teacher
lnaples@wpsdk12.org

Orahood, Morgan
Math Teacher
morahood@wpsdk12.org

Parker, Tami
Paraeducator - Copy Room/Lunch Duty/Athletics
tparker@wpsdk12.org

Pedroza, Irene
Paraeducator - ESL/ELL
ipedroza@wpsdk12.org

Pileggi, Jervaise
Language Arts Teacher
jpileggi@wpsdk12.org

Richardson, Jeremy
Custodian
jrichardson@wpsdk12.org

Roberts, Diana
On-Line School
droberts@wpsdk12.org

Roy, Barb
Campus Supervisor - Safety and Security
broy@wpsdk12.org

Rucker, Stephanie
Social Studies Teacher
srucker@wpsdk12.org

Schoudel, Mike
Math Teacher
mschoudel@wpsdk12.org

Schultz, Ryan
Social Studies Teacher
rschultz@wpsdk12.org

Shaw, Tami
Math Teacher
tshaw@wpsdk12.org

Silloway, Evan
Instrumental Music Teacher
esilloway@wpsdk12.org

Smith, Amy
Language Arts Teacher
asmith@wpsdk12.org

Spalding, Greg
Social Studies Teacher
gspalding@wpsdk12.org

Stickler, George
Head Custodian
gstickler@wpsdk12.org

Stone, Dawn
Nurse
dstone@wpsdk12.org

Street, Erin
Instructional Research Teacher
estreet@wpsdk12.org

Stuart, Jessica
Science Teacher
jstuart@wpsdk12.org

Suiter, Jackie
Tech. Support
jsuiter@wpsdk12.org

Sullivan, Donna
Paraeducator-Front Office
dsullivan@wpsdk12.org

Swank, Kim
Paraeducator - SPED
kswank@wpsdk12.org

Thompson, Anna
Language Arts Teacher
athompson@wpsdk12.org

Vergenz, Nicole
P.E. Teacher
nvergenz@wpsdk12.org

Vetter-Thompson, Penny
Art Teacher
pvetter@wpsdk12.org

Vogt, Peggy
Family & Consumer Science Teacher
pvogt@wpsdk12.org

Walter, Jeannie
Media Specialist
jwalter@wpsdk12.org

Wiley, Mindy
Science Teacher
mwiley@wpsdk12.org

Wilkins, Deborah
Paraeducator - SPED
dwilkins@wpsdk12.org

Print Friendly