Activities Information

key2011-1

 

Beta Club
Key Club
Knowledge Bowl
S.O.S. Club
National Honor Society
Best Buddies
Photo Club
FOR Club

ACTIVITIES Sponsor/Sponsor Email
Advanced Drama Charlie Graybill – cgraybill@wpsdk12.org
Jazz Band  Evan Silloway – esilloway@wpsdk12.org
Knowledge Bowl Daniel Read – dread@wpsdk12.org
Ladies Select
Madrigals
Men’s Ensemble
Women’s Glee
Connie Campbell – ccampbell@wpsdk12.org
Forensics Bill Brown – debategnome@gmail.com
Marching Band  Vacant
Concert Band Connie Campbell – ccampbell@wpsdk12.org
Science Olympiad Sharon Bird – sbird@wpsdk12.org
AFTER SCHOOL ACTIVITIES Sponsor/Sponsor Email
Art Club Stacia Adamson – sray@wpsdk12.org
Beta Club Sherry Pappadakis – spappadakis@wpsdk12.org
Key Club Nate Owen – nowen@wpsdk12.org
Fall Musical

Spring Musical

National Honor Society Jennifer Stone – jstone@wpsdk12.org
Newspaper
Yearbook
David Graf – dgraf@wpsdk12.org
Best Buddies Matthew Dove – mdove@wpsdk12.org
Mountain Biking Caleb Shadle – Calebshadle@gmail.com
Student Leadership Laurel Nard – lnard@wpsdk12.org
Print Friendly