Activities Information

key2011-1

 

Beta Club
Key Club
Knowledge Bowl
S.O.S. Club
National Honor Society
Best Buddies
Photo Club
FOR Club

ACTIVITIES Sponsor/Sponsor Email
Advanced Drama Sara Lee– slee@wpsdk12.org
Jazz Band Chelsea Martinez– cmartinez@wpsdk12.org
Marching Band Chelsea Martinez– cmartinez@wpsdk12.org
Concert Band Chelsea Martinez– cmartinez@wpsdk12.org
Madrigals Danielle Bovee– dbovee@wpsdk12.org
Men’s Ensemble Danielle Bovee– dbovee@wpsdk12.org
Ladies Select Danielle Bovee– dbovee@wpsdk12.org
Women’s Glee Danielle Bovee– dbovee@wpsdk12.org
Science Olympiad Thomas Torrance- ttorrance@wpsdk12.org
Knowledge Bowl Daniel Read- dread@wpsdk12.org
Forensics Bill Brown- debategnome@gmail.com

 

AFTER SCHOOL ACTIVITIES Sponsor/Sponsor Email
Art Club Stacia Adamson- sray@wpsdk12.org
Beta Club Sherry Pappadakis- spappadakis@wpsdk12.0rg
Key Club Nate Owen- nowen@wpsdk12.org
Musicals/Drama Sara Lee– slee@wpsdk12.org
National Honor Society Jennifer Stone- jstone@wpsdk12.org
Newspaper David Graf- dgraf@wpsdk12.org
Yearbook David Graf- dgraf@wpsdk12.org
Student Leadership Laurel Nard- lnard@wpsdk12.org
Print Friendly