Activities Information

Students with Key Club Banner

 

ACTIVITIES Sponsor/Sponsor Email
Advanced Drama Emily Skudrzyk– eskudrzyk@wpsdk12.org
BANDS
Concert
Jazz
Marching
Chelsea Martinez– cmartinez@wpsdk12.org
CHOIRS
Ladies Select
Madrigals
Men’s Ensemble
Women’s Glee
Danielle Bovee– dbovee@wpsdk12.org
Envirothon Daniel Ganoza- dganoza@wpsdk12.org
Forensics Bill Brown- debategnome@gmail.com
Knowledge Bowl Daniel Read- dread@wpsdk12.org
Science Olympiad Thomas Torrance- ttorrance@wpsdk12.org

 

AFTER SCHOOL ACTIVITIES Sponsor/Sponsor Email
Art Club Stacia Adamson- sray@wpsdk12.org
Beta Club Sherry Pappadakis- spappadakis@wpsdk12.0rg
Key Club Nate Owen- nowen@wpsdk12.org
Musicals/Drama Emily Skudrzyk– eskudrzyk@wpsdk12.org
National Honor Society Jennifer Stone- jstone@wpsdk12.org
Newspaper David Graf- dgraf@wpsdk12.org
Student Leadership Ashley Norton- anorton@wpsdk12.org
Yearbook David Graf- dgraf@wpsdk12.org

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email