Staff Directory 2018-2019

Administration / Office Staff

Katie Rexford
Principal
krexford@wpsdk12.org


Kerry Butzlaff
IRT
kbutzlaff@wpsdk12.org


Sue Byrne
Building Secretary
sbyrne@wpsdk12.org


Gretchen Simmons
Attendance Secretary
gsimmons@wpsdk12.org


Donna Fitzgerald
School Nurse
dfitzgerald@wpsdk12.org


Jalene Behunin
Health Aide
dfitzgerald@wpsdk12.org


Counselor

Suzanne Wipprecht
Counselor
swipprecht@wpsdk12.org


Library

Trecia Garrick
Library Media Specialist
tgarrick@wpsdk12.org


Building Teachers

Renee Boston
Kindergarten
rboston@wpsdk12.org


Megan Bates
Kindergarten
mbates@wpsdk12.org


Kristie Panacopoulos
Kinder/1st
kpanacopoulos@wpsdk12.org


Cheri Porter
First Grade
cporter@wpsdk12.org


Allison Brown
First Grade
abrown@wpsdk12.org


Jennie Barnes
Second Grade
jbarnes@wpsdk12.org


Beth Woods
Second Grade
bwoods@wpsdk12.org


Kim Ehlers
Second/Third Grade
kehlers@wpsdk12.org


Mary Crade
Third Grade
mcrade@wpsdk12.org


Tom Kindt
Third Grade
tkindt@wpsdk12.org


Lori McMasters
Fourth/Fifth Grade
lmcmasters@wpsdk12.org


Michael Waddell
Fourth/Fifth Grade
mwaddell@wpsdk12.org


Kristi Hensley
Fourth/Fifth Grade
khensley@wpsdk12.org

Click here to access Mrs. Hensley’s Classroom Site


Donna Frick
Fourth/Fifth Grade and Gifted & Talented
dfrick@wpsdk12.org


Sue Wright
P.E. Teacher
swright@wpsdk12.org


Morgan Schilling
Art Teacher
mschilling@wpsdk12.org


Margaret Rudin
Music Teacher
mrudin@wpsdk12.org


Val Brown
Interventionist
vbrown@wpsdk12.org


Melissa Bucher
Interventionist
mbucher@wpsdk12.org


Preschool

Jill Cochran
Preschool Director
jcochran@wpsdk12.org


Beth Leavy
Preschool Paraeducator
bleavy@wpsdk12.org


Sandy Dodge
Preschool Paraeducator
sdodge@wpsdk12.org


Connie Knowles
Preschool Paraeducator
cknowles@wpsdk12.org


Stephanie Smith
Preschool Paraeducator
ssmith@wpsdk12.org


Special Education

Jennifer Hunter
Special Education Teacher
jhunter@wpsdk12.org


Heather Swarthout
Special Education Teacher
hswarthout@wpsdk12.org


Mikayla Norris
Special Education Teacher
mnorris@wpsdk12.org


Homeschool Enrichment Academy

Diana Roberts
HEA 5-8 Teacher
droberts@wpsdk12.org


Sandy Struble
HEA K-4 Teacher
sstruble@wpsdk12.org


Stephanie McGraw
HEA Paraeducator
smcgraw@wpsdk12.org


 

Print Friendly