Staff Directory 2017-2018

Administration / Office Staff

Katie Rexford
Principal
krexford@wpsdk12.org


Kerry Butzlaff
IRT
kbutzlaff@wpsdk12.org


Sue Byrne
Building Secretary
sbyrne@wpsdk12.org


Gretchen Simmons
Attendance Secretary
gsimmons@wpsdk12.org


Laurie White
Paraeducator-Health Aide
lwhite@wpsdk12.org


Counselor

Suzanne Wipprecht
Counselor
swipprecht@wpsdk12.org


Library

Trecia Garrick
Library Media Specialist
tgarrick@wpsdk12.org


Building Teachers

Melissa Bucher
Kindergarten
mbucher@wpsdk12.org


Megan Bates
Kindergarten
mbates@wpsdk12.org


Cheri Porter
First Grade
cporter@wpsdk12.org


Maureen Lotka
First Grade
mlotka@wpsdk12.org


Allison Brown
First Grade
abrown@wpsdk12.org


Jennie Barnes
Second Grade
jbarnes@wpsdk12.org


Kim Ehlers
Second Grade
kehlers@wpsdk12.org


Beth Woods
Second Grade
bwoods@wpsdk12.org


Mary Crade
Third Grade
mcrade@wpsdk12.org


Tom Kindt
Third Grade
tkindt@wpsdk12.org


Lori McMasters
Fourth Grade
lmcmasters@wpsdk12.org


Michael Waddell
Fourth Grade
mwaddell@wpsdk12.org


Karen Schneider
Fifth Grade
kschneider@wpsdk12.org

Click here to access Ms. Schneider’s Classroom Site


Kristi Hensley
Fifth Grade
khensley@wpsdk12.org

Click here to access Mrs. Hensley’s Classroom Site


Sue Wright
P.E. Teacher
swright@wpsdk12.org


Emily Sundstrom
Art Teacher
esundstrom@wpsdk12.org


Alison Laybourn
Music Teacher
alaybourn@wpsdk12.org


Val Brown
Interventionist
vbrown@wpsdk12.org


Tracey Brown
Interventionist
tbrown@wpsdk12.org


Preschool

Jill Cochran
Preschool Director
jcochran@wpsdk12.org


Beth Leavy
Preschool Paraeducator
bleavy@wpsdk12.org


Sandy Dodge
Preschool Paraeducator
sdodge@wpsdk12.org


Special Education

Jennifer Hunter
Special Education Teacher
jhunter@wpsdk12.org


Heather Swarthout
Special Education Teacher
hswarthout@wpsdk12.org


Homeschool Enrichment Academy

Diana Roberts
HEA 5-8 Teacher
droberts@wpsdk12.org


Sandy Struble
HEA K-4 Teacher
sstruble@wpsdk12.org


Stephanie McGraw
HEA Paraeducator
smcgraw@wpsdk12.org


 

Print Friendly