Staff Directory 2016-2017

Administration / Office Staff

Katie Rexford
Principal
krexford@wpsdk12.org


Kerry Butzlaff
IRT
kbutzlaff@wpsdk12.org


Sue Byrne
Building Secretary
sbyrne@wpsdk12.org


Gretchen Simmons
Attendance Secretary
gsimmons@wpsdk12.org


Laurie White
Paraeducator-Health Aide
lwhite@wpsdk12.org


Counselor

Suzanne Wipprecht
Counselor
swipprecht@wpsdk12.org


Library

Trecia Garrick
Library Media Specialist
tgarrick@wpsdk12.org


Building Teachers

Cheri Porter
Kindergarten
cporter@wpsdk12.org


Melissa Bucher
Kindergarten
mbucher@wpsdk12.org


Megan Bates
Kindergarten
mbates@wpsdk12.org


Beth Woods
First Grade
bwoods@wpsdk12.org


Maureen Lotka
First Grade
mlotka@wpsdk12.org


Allison Brown
First Grade
abrown@wpsdk12.org


Jennie Barnes
Second Grade
jbarnes@wpsdk12.org


Kim Ehlers
Second Grade
kehlers@wpsdk12.org


Mary Crade
Third Grade
mcrade@wpsdk12.org


Tom Kindt
Third Grade
tkindt@wpsdk12.org


Lori McMasters
Fourth Grade
lmcmasters@wpsdk12.org


Michael Waddell
Fourth Grade
mwaddell@wpsdk12.org


Karen Schneider
Fifth Grade
kschneider@wpsdk12.org


Sue Wright
P.E. Teacher
swright@wpsdk12.org


Emily Sundstrom
Art Teacher
esundstrom@wpsdk12.org


Brenda Goolsby
Music Teacher
bbakergoolsby@wpsdk12.org


Val Brown
Interventionist
vbrown@wpsdk12.org


Tracey Brown
Interventionist
tbrown@wpsdk12.org


Preschool

Jill Cochran
Preschool Director
jcochran@wpsdk12.org


Beth Leavy
Preschool Paraeducator
bleavy@wpsdk12.org


Allison Derschan
Preschool Paraeducator
aderschan@wpsdk12.org


Sandy Dodge
Preschool Paraeducator
sdodge@wpsdk12.org


Adam Parsons
Preschool Paraeducator


Special Education

Jennifer Hunter
Special Education Teacher
jhunter@wpsdk12.org


Laura Ilonummi
Special Education Teacher
lilonummi@wpsdk12.org


Sue Bruns
Paraeducator
sbruns@wpsdk12.org


Terri Strauss
Paraeducator
tstrauss@wpsdk12.org


Deb Young
Paraeducator
dyoung@wpsdk12.org


Rose Sebesta
Paraeducator
rsebesta@wpsdk12.org


Nancy Parmenter
Paraeducator
nparmenter@wpsdk12.org


Jayne Bourdon
Paraeducator
jbourdon@wpsdk12.org


Denise Faulk
Paraeducator
dfaulk@wpsdk12.org


Karla Marquez
Paraeducator
kmarquez@wpsdk12.org


Christina Bonnelycke
Paraeducator
cbonnelycke@wpsdk12.org


Sandy Pace
Paraeducator
space@wpsdk12.org


Homeschool Enrichment Academy

Diana Roberts
HEA 6-8 Teacher
droberts@wpsdk12.org


Tiffany Walker
HEA 3-5 Teacher
twalker@wpsdk12.org


Sandy Struble
HEA K-2 Teacher
sstruble@wpsdk12.org


Pippi Howard
HEA Paraeducator
phoward@wpsdk12.org


Custodial Staff

Jim Thibault
Head Custodian
jthibault@wpsdk12.org


Custodians

Mike Hoel
Les Bradshaw

Print Friendly