Gateway Elementary Staff Directory

 

PRINCIPAL
Lawson, Ashley
Principal
alawson@wpsdk12.org


COUNSELOR

Davis, Greg
Counselor
gdavis@wpsdk12.org


SECRETARY

Prater, Paula
Building Secretary
pprater@wpsdk12.org

White, Krystin
Attendance Secretary
kwhite@wpsdk12.org


INSTRUCTIONAL RESOURCE TEACHER

Tuttle, Miles
IRT
mtuttle@wpsdk12.org


SPECIAL EDUCATION

Becker, Wanda
Special Education Paraeductor
wbecker@wpsdk12.org

Cox, Lesli
Special Education Paraeducator
lcox@wpsdk12.org

Davidson, Brian
Special Education Teacher
bdavidson@wpsdk12.org

Frye, Jean
Special Education Paraeducator
jfisher@wpsdk12.org


TITLE/INTERVENTIONIST

Battin, Amy
Interventionist
abattin@wpsdk12.org

Bingham, Wanda
Title I Teacher
wbingham@wpsdk12.org


GIFTED/TALENTED

Studwell, Michelle
Gifted & Talented Teacher
mstudwell@wpsdk12.org


HEA/ON-LINE

McGraw, Stephanie
Paraeducator-HEA/Online
smcgraw@wpsdk12.org

Struble, Sandy
HEA/On-line Teacher
sstruble@wpsdk12.org


ESL/ELL

Allen, Beverly
ESL/ELL (District)
ballen@wpsdk12.org

Benson, Shanon
Interventionist
sbenson@wpsdk12.org

Eans, Kathy
ESL/ELL
keans@wpsdk12.org


SCHOOL NURSE

McMahan, Misty
Nurse
mmcmahan@wpsdk12.org

Powers, Cindy
Paraeducator-Health Aide
cpowers@wpsdk12.org


SPEECH

Schreiner, Danene
Speech Pathologist
dschreiner@wpsdk12.org


BUILDING CUSTODIANS

Gordon, Dave
Head Custodian
dgordon@wpsdk12.org

Hutchison, Derek
Building Custodian

Oleson, Skyler
Building Custodian


KITCHEN STAFF

Carter, Melanie
Cafeteria
mcarter@wpsdk12.org

Dygert, Jayme
Cafeteria


PRESCHOOL
Lawless, Ashley
Preschool Director
alawless@wpsdk12.org

Rohman, Kristina
Preschool Paraeducator
krohman@wpsdk12.org

Russell, Kenya
Preschool Paraeducator
krussell@wpsdk12.org

Stunkard, Veronica
Preschool Paraeducator
vstunkard@wpsdk12.org


KINDERGARTEN

Fichter (Leanza), Anne Marie
Kindergarten Teacher
aleanza@wpsdk12.org

Havens, Brandy
Kindergarten
bhavens@wpsdk12.org

Serafin, Jody
Kindergarten
jserafin@wpsdk12.org


FIRST GRADE

Martin, Laura
1st Grade Teacher
lmartin@wpsdk12.org

Richardson, Minerva
1st Grade Teacher
mrichardson1@wpsdk12.org


SECOND GRADE

Smerkonich, Caron
2nd Grade Teacher
csmerconish@wpsdk12.org

Summers, Susan
2nd Grade Teacher
ssummers@wpsdk12.org


THIRD GRADE

Johnson, Rebecca
3rd Grade Teacher
rjohnson @wpsdk12.org

Owen, Eve
3rd Grade Teacher
ecowen@wpsdk12.org


FOURTH GRADE

Lee, Kim
4th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher
klee@wpsdk12.org

Richardson, Mickie
4th & 5th Grade Math Teacher
mrichardson@wpsdk12.org


FIFTH GRADE

Kitson, Lisa
5th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher
lkitson@wpsdk12.org

Woods, Jon
4th & 5th Grade Science Teacher
jwoods@wpsdk12.org


MEDIA CENTER

Lays, Lori
Media Specialist
llays@wpsdk12.org


MUSIC

Daghita, Clarissa
Music Teacher
cdaghita@wpsdk12.org


PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Neal, Denise
P.E. Teacher
dneal@wpsdk12.org


ART

Lehmann, Lauren
Art Teacher
llehmann@wpsdk12.org


BUILDING PARAEDUCATORS

Bernstetter, Erika
Paraeducator
ebernstetter@wpsdk12.org

Hedges, Michelle
Paraeducator
mhedges@wpsdk12.org

Powers, Cindy
Paraeducator-Health Aide
cpowers@wpsdk12.org

Purling, Alana
Preschool Paraeducator
apurling@wpsdk12.org

Splinter, Kimberly
Special Education Paraeducator
ksplinter@wpsdk12.org


SOCIAL WORKER

Stokes, Lyndi
Social Worker
lstokes@wpsdk12.org


Print Friendly