Gateway Elementary Staff Directory

 

PRINCIPAL
Lawson, Ashley
Principal
alawson@wpsdk12.org


COUNSELOR

Davis, Greg
Counselor
gdavis@wpsdk12.org


SECRETARY

Prater, Paula
Building Secretary
pprater@wpsdk12.org

Thomas, Angel
Attendance Secretary
athomas@wpsdk12.org


INSTRUCTIONAL RESOURCE TEACHER

Tuttle, Miles
IRT
mtuttle@wpsdk12.org


SPECIAL EDUCATION

Becker, Wanda
Sp. Ed. Paraeductor
wbecker@wpsdk12.org

Cressler, Gene
Special Education
gcressler@wpsdk12.org

Fisher, Jean
Sp. Ed. Paraeducator
jfisher@wpsdk12.org

Orth, Kathy
Sp. Ed. Paraeducator
korth@wpsdk12.org

White, Krystin
Sp. Ed. Paraeducator
kwhite@wpsdk12.org


TITLE/INTERVENTIONIST

Battin, Amy
Interventionist
abattin@wpsdk12.org

Bingham, Wanda
Title I Teacher
wbingham@wpsdk12.org


GIFTED/TALENTED

Studwell, Michelle
Gifted & Talented Teacher
mstudwell@wpsdk12.org


HEA/ON-LINE

Howard, Pippi
Paraeducator-HEA/Online
phoward@wpsdk12.org

Struble, Sandy
Cottage/On-Line
sstruble@wpsdk12.org


ESL/ELL

Allen, Beverly
ESL/ELL (District)
ballen@wpsdk12.org

Benson, Shanon
Interventionist
sbenson@wpsdk12.org

Eans, Kathy
ESL/ELL
keans@wpsdk12.org


SCHOOL NURSE

McMahan, Misty
Nurse
mmcmahan@wpsdk12.org

Powers, Cindy
Paraeducator-Health Aide
cpowers@wpsdk12.org


SPEECH

Schreiner, Danene
Speech Pathologist
dschreiner@wpsdk12.org


BUILDING CUSTODIANS

Cote, Nikki
Custodian
ncote@wpsdk12.org

Cote, Tom
Custodian
tcote@wpsdk12.org

Gordon, Dave
Head Custodian
dgordon@wpsdk12.org


PRESCHOOL
Lawless, Ashley
1st Grade Teacher
alawless@wpsdk12.org

Purling, Alana
Preschool Paraeducator
apurling@wpsdk12.org

Rohman, Kristina
Paraeducator - Sp. Ed.
krohman@wpsdk12.org

Stunkard, Veronica
Preschool Paraeducator
vstunkard@wpsdk12.org


KINDERGARTEN

Jackson, Kathy
Kindergarten
kjackson@wpsdk12.org

Leanza, Anne Marie
Kindergarten Teacher
aleanza@wpsdk12.org

Serafin, Jodi
Kindergarten
jserafin@wpsdk12.org


FIRST GRADE

Davis, Emily
1st Grade Teacher
edavis@wpsdk12.org

Martin, Laura
1st Grade Teacher
lmartin@wpsdk12.org


SECOND GRADE

Smerconish, Caron
2nd Grade Teacher
csmerconish@wpsdk12.org

Summers, Susan
2nd Grade Teacher
ssummers@wpsdk12.org


THIRD GRADE

Groves, Ashley
3rd Grade Teacher
agroves @wpsdk12.org

Owen, Eve
3rd Grade Teacher
ecowen@wpsdk12.org


FOURTH GRADE

Lee, Kim
4th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher
klee@wpsdk12.org

Richardson, Mickie
4th & 5th Grade Math Teacher
mrichardson@wpsdk12.org


FIFTH GRADE

Kitson, Lisa
5th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher
lkitson@wpsdk12.org

Woods, Jon
4th & 5th Grade Science Teacher
jwoods@wpsdk12.org


MEDIA CENTER

Lays, Lori
Media Specialist
llays@wpsdk12.org


MUSIC

Daghita, Clarissa
Music Teacher
cdaghita@wpsdk12.org


PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Howard, Heidi
P.E. Teacher
hhoward@wpsdk12.org


ART

Lehmann, Lauren
Art Teacher
llehmann@wpsdk12.org


BUILDING PARAEDUCATORS

Henniger, Nancy
Paraeducator
nhenninger@wpsdk12.org

Powers, Cindy
Paraeducator-Health Aide
cpowers@wpsdk12.org


SOCIAL WORKER


KITCHEN STAFF

Carter, Melanie
Cafeteria
mcarter@wpsdk12.org

Johnston, Shereen
Cafeteria
sjohnston@wpsdk12.org


Print Friendly