2018-2019 Staff Directory

Allen, Lesslie
Paraeducator, Resource
lallen@wpsdk12.org

Barnaby, Elizabeth
Homeroom Teacher, Fifth Grade (5B), Mathematics
ebarnaby@wpsdk12.org

Briggs-Hale, Catherine
Instructional Resource Teacher
cabriggshale@wpsdk12.org

Childers, Darla
Building Secretary
dchilders@wpsdk12.org

Crouse, Tammy
Homeroom Teacher, Second Grade, 2B
tcrouse@wpsdk12.org

Davidson, Cathy
Homeroom Teacher, Second Grade, 2C
cldavidson@wpsdk12.org

Dean, Lauren
Teacher, Resource
ldean@wpsdk12.org

Duran, Elizabeth
Paraeducator
eduran@wpsdk12.org

Edgett, Brian
Head Custodian
bedgett@wpsdk12.org

Flesher, Ruth
Homeroom Teacher, Fifth Grade (5C), Language Arts
rflesher@wpsdk12.org

Frater, Julie
Homeroom Teacher, First Grade, 1B
jfrater@wpsdk12.org

Gabaldon, Emily
Art Teacher
egabaldon@wpsdk12.org

Goldberg, Teri
Physical Education Teacher
tgoldberg@wpsdk12.org

Gordon, Wanda
Paraeducator
wgordon@wpsdk12.org

Hutchison, Christine
Homeroom teacher, Fourth Grade (4B), Mathematics
chutchison@wpsdk12.org

James, Jennifer
Social Worker
jjames@wpsdk12.org

Kosley, David
Homeroom Teacher, Fourth Grade (4A), Science and Social Studies
dkosley@wpsdk12.org

Kostelecky, John
Resource Teacher
jkostelecky@wpsdk12.org

Lacy, Autumn
Homeroom Teacher, Third Grade, 3B, Mathematcis
alacy@wpsdk12.org

Lasiter-Read, Shellie
Counselor
slasiter-read@wpsdk12.org

Litchfield, Cynthia
Paraeducator, Resource
clitchfield@wpsdk12.org

Marshall, Shasta
Homeroom Teacher, Fifth Grade, 5B, Mathematcis
smarshall@wpsdk12.org

Maruszak, Audra
Homeroom Teacher, Kindergarten (KA)
amaruszak@wpsdk12.org

Matthews, Jermaine
Homeroom Teacher, Third Grade (3C), Language Arts
jmatthews@wpsdk12.org

McMahan, Misty
Nurse
mmcmahan@wpsdk12.org

McNab, Gillian
Paraeducator, Preschool
gmcnab@wpsdk12.org

Melby, Nicole
Homeroom Teachers, First Grade (1A)
nmelby@wpsdk12.org

Messner, Cathy
Paraeducator
cmessner@wpsdk12.org

Meyer, Judith
Music Teacher
jmeyer@wpsdk12.org

Meyers, Jody
Homeroom Teacher, Fourth Grade (4C), Language Arts
jmeyers@wpsdk12.org

Miller, William
Librarian, Media Specialist
wmiller@wpsdk12.org

Passink, Julie
Attendance Secretary
jpassink@wpsdk12.org

Passink, Pete
Resource Teacher
ppassink@wpsdk12.org

Pike, Jena
Paraeducator, Preschool
jpike@wpsdk12.org

Reed, Sara
Preschool Director
sreed@wpsdk12.org

Richardson, Karen
Paraeducator
krichardson@wpsdk12.org

Riffe, Holly
Homeroom Teacher, Third Grade, 3A, Science and Social Studies
hriffe@wpsdk12.org

Scott, Gwen
Paraprofessional, Preschool
gscott@wpsdk12.org

Singer, Erica
Homeroom Teacher, Fifth Grade (5A), Science-Social Studies
esinger@wpsdk12.org

Stone-Dvorak, Sara
Homeroom Teacher, 2nd Grade (2A)
sstone-dvorak@wpsdk12.org

Studwell, Michelle
Gifted & Talented Teacher
mstudwell@wpsdk12.org

Thomas, Rebecca
Paraeducator, Preschool
rthomas@wpsdk12.org

Wallace, Peggy
Homeroom Teacher, Kindergarten, KB
pwalrath@wpsdk12.org

Whiteman, Pam
Building Secretary
pwhiteman@wpsdk12.org

Wilson, Julie
Paraeducator, Health Aide
jwilson@wpsdk12.org

Winegarnder, Kristyn
Paraeducator, Resource
kwinegardner@wpsdk12.org

Wolken, Veronica
Principal
vwolken@wpsdk12.org

Print Friendly, PDF & Email