2017-2018 Staff Directory

Allen, Lesslie
Paraeducator, Preschool
lallen@wpsdk12.org

Barnaby, Elizabeth
Homeroom Teacher, Fifth Grade (5B), Mathematics
ebarnaby@wpsdk12.org

Briggs-Hale, Catherine
Instructional Resource Teacher
cabriggshale@wpsdk12.org

Childers, Darla
Building Secretary Support
dchilders@wpsdk12.org

Clarkson, Lorriell
Paraeducator
lclarkson@wpsdk12.org

Crouse, Tammy
Homeroom Teacher, Third Grade, 3B, Mathematics
tcrouse@wpsdk12.org

Cutting, Julie
Physical Education Teacher, 1st, 3rd, 4th, 5th grades
jcutting@wpsdk12.org

Davidson, Cathy
Homeroom Teacher, Second Grade, 2C
cldavidson@wpsdk12.org

Dodge, Kim
Paraeducator
kdodge@wpsdk12.org

Dornan, Katie
Resource Teacher
kdornan@wpsdk12.org

Duran, Elizabeth
Paraeducator
eduran@wpsdk12.org

Edgett, Brian
Head Custodian
bedgett@wpsdk12.org

Fish, Shelley
Paraeducator, Preschool
sfish@wpsdk12.org

Flesher, Ruth
Homeroom Teacher, Fifth Grade (5C), Language Arts
rflesher@wpsdk12.org

Frater, Julie
Homeroom Teacher, First Grade, 1B
jfrater@wpsdk12.org

Gabaldon, Emily
Art Teacher
egabaldon@wpsdk12.org

Gallup, Caroline
Paraeducator
cgallup@wpsdk12.org

Gordon, Wanda
Paraeducator
wgordon@wpsdk12.org

Hutchison, Christine
Homeroom teacher, Fourth Grade (4B), Mathematics
chutchison@wpsdk12.org

Kosley, David
Homeroom Teacher, Fourth Grade (4A), Science and Social Studies
dkosley@wpsdk12.org

Lasiter-Read, Shellie
Counselor
slasiter-read@wpsdk12.org

Maruszak, Audra
Homeroom Teacher, Kindergarten (KA)
amaruszak@wpsdk12.org

Matthews, Jermaine
Homeroom Teacher, Third Grade (3C), Language Arts
jmatthews@wpsdk12.org

McMahan, Misty
Nurse
mmcmahan@wpsdk12.org

McNab, Gillian
Paraeducator, Preschool
gmcnab@wpsdk12.org

Melby, Nicole
Homeroom Teachers, First Grade (1A)
nmelby@wpsdk12.org

Messner, Cathy
Paraeducator
cmessner@wpsdk12.org

Meyer, Judith
Music Teacher
jmeyer@wpsdk12.org

Meyers, Jody
Homeroom Teacher, Fourth Grade (4C), Language Arts
jmeyers@wpsdk12.org

Miller, William
Librarian, Media Specialist
wmiller@wpsdk12.org

Passink, Julie
Attendance Secretary
jpassink@wpsdk12.org

Passink, Pete
Resource Teacher
ppassink@wpsdk12.org

Pike, Jena
Paraeducator,
jpike@wpsdk12.org

Plumberg, Renee
Homeroom Teacher, Third Grade (3A), Science and Social Studies
rplumberg@wpsdk12.org

Richardson, Karen
Custodian
krichardson@wpsdk12.org

Ricks, Jessica
Homeroom Teacher, Second Grade (2B)
jricks@wpsdk12.org

Schreiner, Danene
Speech Pathologist
dschreiner@wpsdk12.org

Scott, Gwen
Paraprofessional
gscott@wpsdk12.org

Singer, Erica
Homeroom Teacher, Fifth Grade (5A), Science-Social Studies
esinger@wpsdk12.org

Stone-Dvorak, Sara
Homeroom Teacher, First Grade (1C)
sstone-dvorak@wpsdk12.org

Uher, Polly
Homeroom Teacher, Kindergarten, KB
puher@wpsdk12.org

Wallace, Peggy
Preschool Director
pwalrath@wpsdk12.org

Whiteman, Pam
Building Secretary
pwhiteman@wpsdk12.org

Wilson, Julie
Paraeducator, Health Aide
jwilson@wpsdk12.org

Wise, Marla
Homeroom Teacher, Second Grade, 2A
mwise@wpsdk12.org

Wolken, Veronica
Principal
vwolken@wpsdk12.org

Print Friendly