District Office Staff Information

District Office Staff Information 2016-17 (PDF)

Allen, Beverly
ESL/ELL (District)
ballen@wpsdk12.org

Arndt, Adric
District Psychologist
aarndt@wpsdk12.org

Bowman, Jed
Superintendent
jbowman@wpsdk12.org

Cassens, Tina
Director of Secondary Schools
tcassens@wpsdk12.org

Goings, Sean
Coordinator of District Safety & Security
sgoings@wpsdk12.org

Gonzales, Peggy
Human Resources Specialist
pgonzales@wpsdk12.org

Gustafson, Brian
Director of Business Services
bgustafson@wpsdk12.org

Hartleben, Pete
District Maintenance Supervisor
phartleben@wpsdk12.org

Havin, Kelley
Administrative Assistant
khavin@wpsdk12.org

Kane, Rick
Technology
rkane@wpsdk12.org

Larsen, Mona
Accounting Assistant
mlarsen@wpsdk12.org

Lindsley, Jamie
Records Specialist
jlindsley@wpsdk12.org

Madison, Tina
Technology
tmadison@wpsdk12.org

Mula, Cathy
Accounting Assistant
cmula@wpsdk12.org

Murray, Linda
Asst. Superintendent
lmurray@wpsdk12.org

Quaderer, Kate
Receptionist/District Registrar
kquaderer@wpsdk12.org

Rhodus, Kathy
STEM / Instructional Technology
krhodus@wpsdk12.org

Schubloom, Stacy
PR/Communications/Grant Writing Specialist
sschubloom@wpsdk12.org

Silfvenius, Sheila
Accounting Assistant
ssilfvenius@wpsdk12.org

Stone, Ron
Manager of Operations
rstone@wpsdk12.org

Stuart, Lauren
Chartwells
lstuart@wpsdk12.org

Trimble, Carl
Groundskeeper/Maintenance
ctrimble@wpsdk12.org

Trimble, Dianna
Payroll
dtrimble@wpsdk12.org

Tripp, Vincent
Groundskeeper/Maintenance
vtripp@wpsdk12.org

Zboralski, Teresa
Child Find
tzboralski@wpsdk12.org

Print Friendly